Pros (vs. cons)

Today has been an excellent example of why quitting-your-well-paid-full-time-job-and-living-in-financial-instability-in-order-to-purchase-your-dreams is worth it: I was given the possibility to assist the jury of Pride Photo Award, and I could arrange my schedule a way that I could accept it without any trouble.

It was an experience I will never forget.

I’m pretty emotional now (yes, I’m like that) so I will let is sink a bit before I share anything further with you. ^_^

One thought on “Pros (vs. cons)

  1. Pingback: The winners | details matter

Leave a Reply

