The Big Darkroom Project – stage 1

There is a tiny little room in my parents’ house that would make a perfect darkroom. I could finally develop all the pictures I took with my middle-aged Minolta or kind-of-old Zenit. I could make a dream of mine come true.

I also have everything but chemicals so there is no way to make any further excuses, I gotta get that room cleared and make it my very own hiding place.

I am going there right now and will make things happen.

I will keep you posted.

*steps fading away*

1558391_245877612247574_1628436623_n

One thought on “The Big Darkroom Project – stage 1

  1. Pingback: The Big Darkroom Project – stage 2 | details matter

Leave a Reply

